ARCHIVE‎ > ‎News Archive‎ > ‎

M Donnelly Inter-Provincial Hurling Final

posted 27 Feb 2013, 15:52 by Unknown user   [ updated 27 Feb 2013, 15:53 by Denis Tuohy Agricultural Consultant ]
Munster will play Connacht in the M Donnelly Inter-Provincial Hurling Final on Sunday next in Cusack Park Ennis at 2:00pm. 

The Munster Hurling panel to play Connacht shows 3 changes from the semi-final panel which defeated Ulster. Brendan Cummins (Tipperary), Noel Connors and Paraic Mahony (both Waterford) are unavailable and are replaced in the panel by Patrick Kelly (Clare), Padraic Maher and Lar Corbett (both Tipperary). 

The full 26 man panel for Munster is as follows – 

Clare – Patrick Kelly, Brendan Bugler and Colin Ryan
Cork – Anthony Nash, Shane O’Neill, Tom Kenny, Pa Cronin, Paudie O'Sullivan and Patrick Horgan
Limerick – Tom Condon, Donal O’Grady, Gavin O’Mahony, Wayne McNamara, Shane Dowling and Graeme Mulcahy, 
Tipperary – Paul Curran, Brendan Maher, Padraic Maher, Shane McGrath, Patrick Maher, Lar Corbett, Brian O’Meara and Eoin Kelly
Waterford – Michael Walsh, Shane Sullivan and Stephen Daniels

Management - Liam Sheedy (Tipperary, Manager), Jamesie O'Connor (Clare), Stephen Frampton (Waterford)